Nappaland Literary Agency

Nappaland Literary Agency is
a division of Nappaland Communications Inc.
e. 1995

see also: AuthorEcho.com

A New Mystery from National Best Book Awards Finalist Sharon Carter Rogers

April, 2010. Howard Books (a division of Simon and Schuster) and Nappaland Literary Agency are thrilled to announce the 2010 release of DRIFT by mysterious author, Sharon Carter Rogers.

This engrossing, supernatural mystery is Sharon’s third novel – following her critically lauded fiction books, Sinner (a 2007 National Best Books Award Finalist) and Unpretty (an Amazon.com category betseller). DRIFT releases at the end of April 2010, and it’s already garnered strong praise from fans. Just listen:

Hooray for this imaginative novel…a dark, engrossing, cinematic story.

– Publisher’s Weekly

Readers who like Joel Rosenberg, Dan Brown, and Brandilyn Collins will love this gripping page-turner.

– Library Journal

Drift is a superb paranormal thriller that grips readers from the onset…Five stars.

– Harriet Klausner
Amazon.com’s #1 Reviewer

Touching hearts in one passage while horrifying us in the next, the pacing of Drift is superb. I highly recommend this!

– Garrett Wang
Actor (Star Trek Voyager)

Drift is brooding, ghostly, romantic and utterly sexy—something to read on cold nights under warm blankets.

– Ethan Van Sciver
DC Comics Artist (Green Lantern; The Flash)

Although no one knows for sure exactly who Sharon Carter Rogers is, this much is true: she writes astonishingly good, page-turning fiction.

We invite you to join us in celebrating the release of Sharon’s third novel. Grab a cup of hot cocoa, pull up a warm blanket, and immerse yourself in the addictive suspense of DRIFT.

###

DRIFT is published by Howard Books, a division of Simon and Schuster. Learn more at http://christian.simonandschuster.com/howard

###

About Nappaland Literary Agency

To request jpeg image files, please Contact Us.

Drift

Drift by Sharon Carter Rogers